Rickety Rackety


Lately live has been so hard on my ego. My ego has been suffered so much that I am forced to face that, it’s probably time to let go of my ego. That all these time I’ve been mistaken ego with dignity. That my chin is never suppose to be up nor down. That I don’t have to control, manipulate, degrade, maintain, using, and hurt people in order to feel good about my self. Because when all things you’ve been beating up beat you back, well it’s not a picnic. I’m trying to be better by being better.

Leave a Reply

