TGIF!


Friday is my most favourite day of the week.

XLApp. batch 4

Farida’s Birthday Treat at Pizza Hut Ambassador

See, at Friday, in the end of the day you know you got nothing to do for the next two days, you know you can just sleep all day or hangout with friends. That feeling’s awesome. And Friday is the day I usually hang around with my boyfie at home, watching TV and stuff. He always busy in any other weekday so I have to wait until Friday to met him. Saturday I usually busy hangout with my friends so I don’t spend much time with him in that day either. Friday is our day ❤

Saturday is fun. But Friday is just awesome!

Leave a Reply

