Was


It took a long time for us to finally able to feel ease around each other, or me at least. I forgot you laugh that way, I forgot you speak that way, I forgot you fool around that way. One call reminds me of all that. Hours and hours we talk, spend night like we used to. And the answer you finally gave me: “Yes, it was really nice”, close all the feeling -sad, angry, disappointed, miss, hope and awkwardness- It’s such a good ending of a long boring story, isn’t it? We don’t miss each other anymore, which is good.  But still, keep the “baby blue” and the magic will probably do. Then again: It was nice. Was :)

Leave a Reply

