Random Awesome


It all began with a simple confession, you had an urge to kiss me and I was on the verge to miss you

and it happened, no, we don’t understand

no, I won’t even budge

before, we didn’t hangout much

So save me in your playlist, so you won’t forget this

And if this don’t quite go your way you’ll still have me on reply

And I smile a lot now, I laugh happier somehow

No I don’t know what is up with me, I laugh too much recently

No they don’t know much about us when we’re exchanging glances

We’ll figure out one day what happened on that day

Let’s watch something random turned into something awesome

:)

Leave a Reply

