Ready To Be New Again


You don’t know where I’ve been
No you don’t know where I’ve been
You don’t know where I’ve been…

I am, I am ready to be new again
I’m ready to hear you say
Who I am is quite enough
And oh yes it’s true, I am more than enough

What are we…
What are we to do…
What are we to do with you?
Dump you, that’s what, for sure, yeah
What are we to do with you?

What you about to see is the new definition of genius! Cover of New Again – Taking Back Sunday by Yuna. Oh I’ve been in love with this girl lately.

Leave a Reply

