Do You Know How to Mend a Broken Heart?


Because I need it right now..

Because I’m hurt and I don’t know how to ease the pain. Because I’m crying and I don’t know how to stop the tears from streaming down.

What hurt me most is that it could be all my fault. And that I can’t hug you for the last time, that it’s not even a propper end since you don’t want to see me ever again.

How to mend it?

First, I have to forgive my self. Then I have to forgive you. And then I have to move on. It’s just another phase to been through . I’m gonna cry until it isn’t hurt anymore:)

Happy thought! ♥

Leave a Reply

