My Lack of Focus


Lack of focus, that’s what I am .. sometimes I wish I’m not too “multitasking-person” like I always be .. especially in the time like this!

I’m in the middle of final exam, a few hours from the most difficult subject of the semester, and I’m updating my blog! I just can’t focus on doing my note for the exam anymore.

I’m always this two-side person. You know, on one thing I can be very very focus so that nothing or no one can distract me. But on the other thing, even jus a ‘lil distraction will do to move my attention.

If I would go to a job interview one day and my interviewer ask about my weak point, I probably won’t get any job at all if I tell them about my lack of focus . I should probably tell lie :D

Leave a Reply

