What I Want for My Birthday Presents


These are things that I want for my birthday presents, which is won’t happen until june, which is still 4 months from now, which is a loooooooooong time for you to prepare for it :D here we go..

  1. Premium account at 4share or ziddu or cinema3satu lah yang agak murah ;p
  2. Lomographic Frogeye Underwater *pengen pengen pengen pengen >..<
  3. Surprise party private only, only my closest :)
  4. Baikan sama si kawan *yes even if she’s such as selfish pain in the fucking ass, I hate not talking to her, fuck her! aargh
  5. Big cake with my face on it *bet it’ll looks good, yumm..
  6. New wedges *since I’m starting to collecting it, yang motif haknya rajutan kayu gituu ato yang macan
  7. Sasievera *yes yes yes, I know I’ve been mocking on it, but I actually kinda like it :”>
  8. All my friends and family gather up and pray me a good life to live:) Long live indira! hahaha
  9. Personal-design diary *which is all I wanted since highschool, huuu :(
  10. Backpackers holiday ready to be done, all settled already
  11. SX4 X-over, warna putih *sumpah naksir!
  12. More laughter, more fun, more friends, more writings, and muuuchh very much love~

there, I make list, all in random order :D I wish I could get at least three of the list! amiiiiin . . na ah, an honest hug and a sincere expression of a simple happy birthday will do enough :)

4 thoughts on “What I Want for My Birthday Presents

  1. # Baikan sama si kawan *yes even if she’s such as selfish pain in the fucking ass, I hate not talking to her, fuck her! aargh

    [Woi lek perlu pundak??? curcol kau lek??? wkwkkwkwk]

    there, I make list, all in random order :D I wish I could get at least three of the list!

    [ngarepppppppp wkwkkwkwk bebasssss]

Leave a Reply

