Your Ex is A Nightmare!


I was listening to Tony Braxton’s Unbreak My Heart, then I heard this :

“Unbreak my heart, say you love me again
Undo this hurt
Uncry this tears, I’ve cried so many nights
Unbreak my heart”

Then I suddenly think, well, you can’t unbreak your heart, right? You only can mend it *not totally heal either.. But, can we unlove someone?
Then I started to think about spesific someone when I found the answer, and the answer scares me! *halah, lebay:p The answer is NO, damnit!
Once you loved someone, it will never be the same again, it will never feel the same. It’s true, folks, at least for me. I mean not that jerk ex-boyfriend that you dated for *only 3 days or what, but this is the kind of boyfriend that you loved and used to be happy together that I’m talking about.
When you make up with your boyfriend you start to think about how you used to make up with your ex, and then you start to think wether he makes up with his new girlfriend yet or not, or wether he touches her lips like he touches yours before they kiss, what is it like when he’s with her, is it the same like when he was with you, so on so forth.. You know, the kind of stuff that better not think about, because it drive you crazy.
Well, I’m not saying that you can’t deal with it, you can. But just because you can deal it doesn’t mean that it’s not true, the uneasy feeling and all..
Sheesh, really guys, exes are nightmare!

Leave a Reply

