For I Never Regret


Crying for me not
for I die following my heart
there’s nothing I regret
for I fight following my thought

nothing you need to sad about
for I feel nothing but satisfaction

because everything I do is what I like
and I like everything I do

don’t blame your self
for I don’t blame you either

this is the way I live
and this is the way I’m gonna die

ths is the worthy ending for me

wipe your tears, wive your hand
I’ll see you on th other side
in another life time

(indira)

Leave a Reply

